Omega Psi Phi 4th District Ohio and West Virginia

 
Frat History
Commitees
Members Only
District Meeting
Forms
Past DRs
The Chronicle
History
District Officers
Chapters
Events
Digital Photos
Achievement Week
4thd Honor Society


Omega Life Membership Foundation
 


Col. Young Home
Dedication

 
Chapters in the 4th District

Graduate and Undergraduate Chapters

BETA IOTA
P.O. Box 32139
Cincinnati, Ohio 45232
Basileus: Mike West
email: mpw4que@yahoo.com
513-675-1484
http://www.cincinnatiques.org
DELTA ALPHA
P.O. Box 2817
Dayton, Ohio 45401
Basileus: Eric Dilworth
email: eric.dilworth@us.af.mil
937-545-4727
http://www.gemcityques.com
KAPPA TAU
P.O. Box 35051
Canton, Ohio 44735
Basileus: Marvin Ferguson
email: mferguson@orchardrx.com
330-605-6513
http://www.cantonques.com
MU CHI
P.O. Box 3261
Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Basileus: Greg Fowler
email: jfowler001@aol.com
937-287-2911
http://www.muchichapter.com
MU IOTA
P.O. Box 16203
Columbus, Ohio 43216-6203
Basileus: Anthony Perkins
email: perkque@msn.com
614-600-7685
http://www.muiotaopp.com
PSI OMICRON
P.O. Box 5932
Youngstown, Ohio 44501
Basileus: David Davis
email: psiomicronbasileus@oppf.org
330-518-1846
XI ALPHA
P.O. Box 178
Institute, West Virginia 25112-0178
Basileus: Hal J. Dumas, Jr.
email: hal_j_dumas@hotmail.com
301-379-0121
XI CHI
PO Box 2408
Akron, OH 44309
Basileus: Brian Turner
email: bttheque@aol.com
330-608-7087
http://www.xichiques.com
XI IOTA IOTA
P.O. Box 36
Sidney, Ohio 45365-0036
Basileus: Gary Wilson
email: gwilson457@woh.rr.com

419-303-8193
XI TAU
P.O. Box 864
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Basileus: Jeffrey Rollins
email:Irque1@aol.com
419-344-5261
ZETA KAPPA KAPPA
P.O. Box 22480
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
Basileus: Charles Bond
email: cbond110@yahoo.com
216-346-6856
 http://www.zetakappakappa.com
ZETA OMEGA
P.O. Box 91271
Cleveland, Ohio 44101
Basileus: Bennett Gaines
email: oakbluff@yahoo.com
330-612-7982
http://www.zetaomega.com
BETA BETA (Inactive)
University of Akron
Alpha Alpha Alpha
PO Box 677
Morgantown, WV 26507
Basileus: Bro. J.T. Thomas
email: jthomas41@gmail.com
304-598-3730
ETA GAMMA
Central State University
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Basileus: Brandon Billips
email:billips93@yahoo.com

216-240-1979
IOTA PSI
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43201
Basileus: Melvin Gregory
email: gregory.349@osu.edu
330-519-5799
NU ZETA
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26505
Basileus: Steven Somers
email: wvques@gmail.com
301-938-1631
OMEGA EPSILON
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH 43615
Basileus: Ibrahim Shafau
email: Ibrahimshafau1@gmail.com
216-315-2497
PHI THETA (Inactive)
Cleveland State University
PSI GAMMA
Kent State University
Kent, OH 44240
Basileus: Devin Moore
email: Dmoore85@kent.edu

216-956-2135
SIGMA PSI
University of Ohio
Athens, OH 45701
Basileus: Tony Haynes
email: th836912@ohio.edu
216-280-7124
TAU XI
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Basileus: Waymon Slaughter
email: slaughwg@uc.edu
502-541-3270
THETA PSI
West Virginia State University
Institute, WV 25112
Basileus:Joshua Caique
email: thetapsibasileus@oppf.org
UPSILON (Inactive)
Wilberforce University
ZETA GAMMA
Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH 44555
Basileus: Steven Lemby
email: zetagammabasileus@oppf.org
DELTA EPSILON (Inactive)
Bowling Green University

 
Phi Sigma
c/o Zeta Omega
PO Box 91271
Cleveland, OH 44101
Basileus: Carlos Louis
Email: crlslouis12@gmail.com
954-873-9041
 
 
2016 Fall Council Meeting
Date: TBD
Location: TBD
Akron, Ohio
 


FROM WHERE WE HAVE
COME: THE FOURTH
DISTRICT (1922-1949)

New IHQ initiave
Brother, You're On My Mind


 

 

  

Friendship is essential to the soul.

Website created and Maintained by: Anthony G. Scruse 4th District Information Technology Chairman.